Special Services

Contact

936-564-7903 ext. 4300 Fax 1-936-262-1611

PO BOX 100 5263 FM 226

Woden, Tx 75978 Nacogdoches, Tx 75961

Brandi Bentley - Director of Special Programs

bbentley@wodenisd.org

Patricia Fisk- Transition Specialist and Vocational Adjustment Coordinator

pfisk@wodenisd.org

Dawn Dingler- Special Services Administrative Assistant

ddingler@wodenisd.org

Toni Antley- Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

tantley@wodenisd.org

Special Education Teachers

Sarah Aiken- Elementary

saiken@wodenisd.org

Heidi Hughes- Secondary

hhughes@wodenisd.org

Paraprofessionals

Stephanie Foley

sfoley@wodenisd.org

Carolyn McCauley

cmccauley@wodenisd.org

Kelly Smithhart

ksmithhart@wodenisd.org

Special Services Links

Temple Grandin Videos